Recent questions and answers in Reviews & Specifications

1
answer
1782 views
answered Feb 15, 2015 in Reviews & Specifications by fatina (5,370 points)
Apple iPhone 6 Specifications
1
answer
2788 views
answered Feb 13, 2015 in Reviews & Specifications by jaz (8,010 points)
Apple iPhone 5S Phone Specifications:
1
answer
1632 views
answered Feb 13, 2015 in Reviews & Specifications by fatina (5,370 points)
Apple iPhone 5c Specifications:
1
answer
1756 views
answered Feb 10, 2015 in Reviews & Specifications by admin (1,480 points)
Apple iPhone 4
1
answer
1631 views
answered Feb 10, 2015 in Reviews & Specifications by admin (1,480 points)
Apple iPhone 4S
0
answers
1050 views
asked Feb 8, 2015 in Reviews & Specifications by fatina (5,370 points)
Apple iPhone The iPhone is a line of smartphones designed and marketed by Apple Inc. The first iPhone was unveiled by Steve Jobs, then CEO of Apple, on January 9, 2007 and released on June 29, 2007. General : 2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 Announced 2007, January. Released 2007, June Status Discontinued Body: ... Battery: Standard battery, Li-Ion Stand-by Up to 250 h Talk time Up to 8 h Music play Up to 24 h
0
answers
1260 views
asked Feb 7, 2015 in Reviews & Specifications by fatina (5,370 points)
The iPhone 3GS is the third generation of iPhone designed and marketed by Apple Inc. It was introduced on June 8, 2009 at the WWDC 2009 which took place at the Moscone Center, San Francisco. General 2G Network GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 3G Network HSDPA 850 / 1900 / 2100 Announced June 2009 Status Available. Released 2009, ... Stand-by Up to 300 h Talk time Up to 12 h (2G) / Up to 5 h (3G) Music play Up to 30 h
0
answers
1989 views
asked Oct 18, 2012 in Reviews & Specifications by David (4,070 points)
Samsung Galaxy S3 vs Galaxy S3 Mini comparison review Price The freshly announced Galaxy S3 Mini is a cheaper alternative to the flagship S3 - we're talking SIM-free prices. Online retailer Clove is quoting £298 for the handset with 'official price and availability to be confirmed', a significant amount less than its bigger ... , the Galaxy S3 Mini has a lower capacity 5.6Wh (1500mAh) pack. Stay tuned for our Galaxy S3 Mini review for our battery life test results.
0
answers
695 views
asked Jan 29, 2012 in Reviews & Specifications by fernann (720 points)
Blackberry 9360 BlackBerry's Curve range has always been about providing the full Qwerty experience on a modest budget, and that hasn't changed with the Curve 9360.The Curve 9360 manages to pack in a surprising amount of RIM's best gear. BlackBerry OS 7 is on board, as is near field communication (NFC) technology, which ... those of you who are unsure, we'd highly recommend that you take a look at what Apple and Google are offering right now before laying down your moolah.
0
answers
379 views
asked Dec 13, 2011 in Reviews & Specifications by fatina (5,370 points)
RIM is no stranger to the hardware game, having been major smartphone vendor to really control the entire end-to-end hardware and software experience. Every BlackBerry release seems to show a constant trait - that RIM continues to improve its manufacturing capabilities - and the BlackBerry Bold 9900 is no exception. In fact, ... latest Nexus device in that department. As far as the ear speaker goes, however, calls sounded a bit shallow and lacked a low-end that is typicall
0
answers
279 views
asked Dec 5, 2011 in Reviews & Specifications by fatina (5,370 points)
Nokia 888 Concept Phone The new concept Nokia 888 is design by Tamer Nakisci, the Nokia Design Award, winner. And I say the award is well earned as you as you can see in the movie below. The phone is fully flexible and can take any shape, it's even designed to remember' certain shapes ( some sort of presets), for example ... has in store for us, phones like this won't be on the market for at least a couple of years if not more. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G32JmZkRddc
0
answers
412 views
asked Nov 16, 2011 in Reviews & Specifications by fatina (5,370 points)
Samsung Galaxy Note review To be completely honest, while we're entranced by its considerable charms, we're not overly sure what to make of the Samsung Galaxy Note (or GT-N7000, for the model number fetishists). No matter what anybody tells you, it's not a phone, even if you can use a normal talktime SIM in it ... (Android 2.3.5), although Ice Cream Sandwich is expected sometime in 2012, and features all the on-the-top extras that Samsung Touchwiz is renowned for. S C
1
answer
882 views
0
answers
210 views
asked Oct 14, 2011 in Reviews & Specifications by fatina (5,370 points)
1. Software You've probably read it a thousand times that Symbian sucks. Unfortunately I must say I agree with that statement. I've been using S60 smartphones since Nokia 6600, having switched to the E61, N93 and E71 afterwards. I used love every one of those phones, though to be fair nothing better was available. ... optimized to run things smoothly, I can't justify its price. The same money could easily get you a dual-core CPU-powered beast these days. It's outrageous.
1
answer
150 views
1
answer
198 views
To see more, click for all the questions in this category.
...